Coaching Group: “Journey Together”

Brothers Road coaching groups (or “M.A.N.S. Groups online”) are designed so you can join us from anywhere in the world, by phone or online.

“Journey Together” is our ongoing, weekly coaching group primarily for men who are on a journey to diminish or make peace with their unwanted or incongruous same-sex attractions. We create a warm, supportive environment for men to share deeply, be vulnerable, and experience brotherly connection — even across time zones and international boundaries.

These coaching groups are professionally facilitated by Rich Wyler, founder of Brothers on a Road Less Traveled, creator of Journey Into Manhood and Journey Continues, co-creator of A Woman Who Loves, and a professional certified life coach.

Our new MONDAY group, starting March 2, 2020, meets:

8 to 9:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time, or

  • 7 to 8:20 p.m. U.S. Central time
  • 6 to 7:20 p.m. U.S. Mountain time
  • 5 to 6:20 p.m. U.S. Pacific time

Our TUESDAY group, scheduled primarily for the convenience of Europeans, meets at:

2 to 3:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time, or

  • 7 to 8:20 p.m. UK time
  • 8 to 9:20 p.m. Central Europe time
  • 9 to 10:20 p.m. Israel time

Our second TUESDAY group, scheduled primarily for the convenience of Americans, meets at:

9 to 10:20 p.m. U.S. Eastern time, or

  • 8 to 9:20 p.m. U.S. Central time
  • 7 to 8:20 p.m. U.S. Mountain time
  • 6 to 7:20 p.m. U.S. Pacific time

Cost:

US$75 per month (4 weekly, 80-minute sessions)
US$140 (or US$70 per month) when you pay upfront for two months (8 sessions)
US$195 (or US$65 per month) when you pay upfront for three months (12 sessions)

Group for WIVES and other women:

Our women’s group, called “A Woman’s Heart,” meets Thursday evenings. Learn more here.

Questions:

richwyler@brothersroad.org or 1-434-227-9346

 
- Who We Are
- Mission & Vision
- Beliefs & Values
- The Truth About Who We Are
- Founding & Growth
- Videos
- News & Press Releases
- What is SSA?
- Why Not Just Be Gay?
- Does Sexuality Ever Change?
- What Professonals Say
- What Didn't Work for Us
- What Does Work for Us
- What About Therapy for Us?
- You Decide
- Love & Accept Yourself
- Learn About the Road Ahead
- Get Support
- Sexual Integrity
- M.A.N.S Work
- Your Ongoing Journey
- Journey Into Manhood
- Journey Countinues
- Journey Beyond
- A Woman Who Loves
- Facebook & Discussion Groups
- Coaching Groups
- Webinars
- Couselors & Life Coaches
- Support for Wives
- Other Websites & Groups - Donations
- Registrations
- Staff Fee

(C) 2018 Brothers on a Road Less Traveled. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 412, Ruckersville, VA 22968  |  434-227-9346  |  richwyler@brothersroad.org