Who is Brothers Road

“Virtual Open House” for A Wife’s Healing Journey

When:
October 23, 2016 @ 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm
2016-10-23T20:30:00-04:00
2016-10-23T21:30:00-04:00

Learn about A Wife’s Healing Journey. Listen to women who have attended the weekend, and hear from their spouses what difference it has made in their relationship.

Husband and wife may both join the call to listen to two couples share what a difference WHJ has made in the wife’s life and in their marriage.

The call is FREE; however you must register to attend the call and get the sign-on information.

Times:
8:30 PM Eastern
7:30 PM Central
6:30 PM Mountain
5:30 PM Pacific & Arizona

To register contact:

Mary Jane or Bobby Morgan
maryjanem49@gmail.com
bobbymorgan9@gmail.com

OR

Terry or Darryl Deason
thdeason@gmail.com
Darryltdeason@gmail.com

Bookmark the permalink.
 
- Who We Are
- Mission & Vision
- Beliefs & Values
- The Truth About Who We Are
- Founding & Growth
- Videos
- News & Press Releases
- What is SSA?
- Why Not Just Be Gay?
- Does Sexuality Ever Change?
- What Professonals Say
- What Didn't Work for Us
- What Does Work for Us
- What About Therapy for Us?
- You Decide
- Love & Accept Yourself
- Learn About the Road Ahead
- Get Support
- Sexual Integrity
- M.A.N.S Work
- Your Ongoing Journey
- Journey Into Manhood
- Journey Countinues
- Journey Beyond
- A Woman Who Loves
- Facebook & Discussion Groups
- Coaching Groups
- Webinars
- Couselors & Life Coaches
- Support for Wives
- Other Websites & Groups - Donations
- Registrations
- Staff Fee

(C) 2018 Brothers on a Road Less Traveled. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 412, Ruckersville, VA 22968  |  434-227-9346  |  richwyler@brothersroad.org