Who is Brothers Road

Webinar: “Freedom From Porn”

When:
March 30, 2017 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
2017-03-30T20:00:00-04:00
2017-03-30T21:30:00-04:00

A breakthrough, 15-week Webinar for men who are ready to experience lasting freedom from pornography.

Thursdays, March 30 through July 27, 2017 (with breaks on April 20, May 18 and June 29)
8 to 9:30 p.m. U.S. Eastern time
7 to 8:30 p.m. Central
6 to 7:30 p.m. Mountain
5 to 6:30 p.m. Pacific time

Teachings, exercises (processes) and sharing on:

  1. What works, what doesn’t
  2. 12 Steps
  3. Motivation
  4. Self-inventory
  5. Surrendering vs. willpower
  6. Authentic, core needs
  7. Friendship and connection
  8. Self-worth
  9. Daily accountability
  10. Daily, proactive sobriety
  11. Facing the consequences

Professionally facilitated by Rich Wyler, founder of Brothers on a Road Less Traveled, creator of Journey Into Manhood and Journey Continues, co-creator of A Wife’s Healing Journey, and a certified life coach.

US$225 for all 15 sessions (just US$15 per session). Or US$85 a month if you prefer to pay in three monthly installments)

Questions: richwyler@brothersroad.org or 1-434-227-9346 (phone or text). To register, click here.

Note: If you live in the Eastern Hemisphere and are interested in participating at a time other than the middle of the night, email us and let us know. If there is enough interest, we can schedule an additional series for Eastern Hemisphere participants.

Bookmark the permalink.
 
- Who We Are
- Mission & Vision
- Beliefs & Values
- The Truth About Who We Are
- Founding & Growth
- Videos
- News & Press Releases
- What is SSA?
- Why Not Just Be Gay?
- Does Sexuality Ever Change?
- What Professonals Say
- What Didn't Work for Us
- What Does Work for Us
- What About Therapy for Us?
- You Decide
- Love & Accept Yourself
- Learn About the Road Ahead
- Get Support
- Sexual Integrity
- M.A.N.S Work
- Your Ongoing Journey
- Journey Into Manhood
- Journey Countinues
- Journey Beyond
- A Woman Who Loves
- Facebook & Discussion Groups
- Coaching Groups
- Webinars
- Couselors & Life Coaches
- Support for Wives
- Other Websites & Groups - Donations
- Registrations
- Staff Fee

(C) 2018 Brothers on a Road Less Traveled. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 412, Ruckersville, VA 22968  |  434-227-9346  |  richwyler@brothersroad.org